Alan Orloff

Alan Orloff has published eight novels, including PRAY FOR THE INNOCENT. His debut mystery was an Agatha Award finalist; his flash piece, “Happy Birthday” (Shotgun Honey) was a Derringer Award finalist; and “Rule Number One” was selected for THE BEST AMERICAN MYSTERY STORIES 2018, edited by Louise Penny and Otto Penzler. His PI novel, I KNOW WHERE YOU SLEEP, will be published by Down & Out Books in 2020.